Battle Ground Public Schools

High School Course Guide 2024-25 BGPS

Issue link: https://battlegroundps.uberflip.com/i/1515131

Contents of this Issue

Navigation

Page 97 of 97

The Battle Ground Public Schools provides equal opportunity in programs and employment and does not discriminate on the basis of race, color, national origin/language, creed/religion, sex, sexual orientation including gender expression or identity, disability, or the use of a service animal by a person with a disability, age, marital status, honorably discharged veteran or military status, HIV/Hepatitis C sta- tus. The district provides equal access to the Boy Scouts and other designated youth groups. Contact the following regarding questions and complaints of alleged discrimination: Tom Adams, Director of Student Services, adams.tom@battlegroundps.org, Title IX Compliance Officer, 360.885.5415; Shelly Whitten, Assistant Superintendent of Human Resources, whitten.shelly@battlegroundps.org,Civil Rights Com- pliance Coordinator/Section 504/ADA Coordinator, 360.885.5360; or a letter may be submitted to the designated coordinator at Battle Ground Public Schools, PO Box 200, Battle Ground, WA 98604. Questions Please contact your school's Counseling Center or visit your high school website. AMBOY MIDDLE SCHOOL Kaitlyn Hagedorn, hagedorn.kaitlyn@battlegroundps.org CHIEF MIDDLE SCHOOL Krista Roadifer, roadifer.krista@battlegroundps.org DAYBREAK MIDDLE SCHOOL Rebecca Olson, olson.rebecca@battlegroundps.org LAURIN MIDDLE SCHOOL Justine Cohen (A-L), cohen.justine@battlegroundps.org Emily Whittle (M-Z), whittle.emily@battlegroundps.org PLEASANT VALLEY MIDDLE SCHOOL Jerolyn Friesen, friesen.jerolyn@battlegroundps.org TUKES VALLEY MIDDLE SCHOOL Allison Baxter, baxter.allison@battlegroundps.org 8th grade counselors list

Articles in this issue

Links on this page

view archives of Battle Ground Public Schools - High School Course Guide 2024-25 BGPS